The Drive-By Snarker (phuqqit) wrote in lolita_indies,
The Drive-By Snarker
phuqqit
lolita_indies

  • Music:

Natural-Kei Link List

Since it seems like there are a lot of people interested in natural-kei, I made a list of all the natural kei brands and sellers that I've found. If anyone has anything to add to the list, if I have made a mistake somewhere, or if any of these links die, please let me know! I want this list be as comprehensive as possible, so any help is appreciated.

Japanese Brands and Shops
[Disclaimer: Not everything on this list will be a perfect example of natural-kei; some are more boho-chic, some are more lolita or otome-kei, and many are more "mori girl".]

Accent: http://www.recycleshop.com/
Webshop: http://www.recycleshop.com/gr/36pink_house~1-1.html
Type: Secondhand Clothing, Accessories, Shoes
Overseas Shipping: No

Alice Fururun: http://fururun.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Used clothing, accessories, shoes
Overseas shipping: YES!

Amish Farm: http://www.amish-farm.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing Shoes Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Angel Fish: http://www.osakanamanbou.jp/angel/
Webshop: http://www.osakanamanbou.jp/angel/kata-top.htm
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Annie Antique: http://www.annieantique.net/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No.

armoire: http://www.rakuten.co.jp/armoire
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes, by e-mail. Instructions are in Japanese.

Atelier-Crochet: http://www.rakuten.co.jp/atelier-crochet/
Also: http://crochet.shop-pro.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Shoes.
Overseas Shipping: No

Atelier REJOICE: http://www.rejoiceha.com/
Webshop: E-mail.
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Belindy: http://belindy.shop-pro.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Blue Ribbon: http://blueribbon.ocnk.net/
Webshop:http://blueribbon.ocnk.net/product-group/4
Type: Secondhand clothing, accessories, and shoes.
Overseas Shipping: No

Candy Pot: http://candypot01.fc2web.com/
Webshop: By e-mail
Type: Secondhand Clothing
Overseas Shipping: No.

Caramel Candy One: http://caramelcandy.shop-pro.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand clothing, shoes, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Cat's Paw: http://catspaw-c.shop-pro.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Catherine's Cottage: http://www.catherine.ne.jp/
Webshop: http://item.rakuten.co.jp/catherine/c/0000000107/
Type: Shoes
Overseas Shipping: No

Chaton: http://www.urban.ne.jp/home/katoss/chaton/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing and accessories
Overseas Shipping: No.

chou chou de maman: http://www.tiara-inc.co.jp/
Webshop:http://www.tiara-inc.co.jp/index.html
Type: Clothing, accessories, shoes, sewing notions, fabric, household goods.
Overseas Shipping: No

Club Candy: http://clubcandy.jp/
Webshop: E-mail.
Type: Secondhand clothing, accessories, shoes.
Overseas shipping: No.

co-cho: http://www.co-cho.com/
Webshop: http://co-cho.shop-pro.jp/
Type: Antique lace, linens, and accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Cotton Leaf: http://www.cotton-leaf.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Fabric, Lace, sewing notions
Overseas Shipping: No

D'erlanger:http://derlanger-ph.ocnk.net/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand clothing, shoes, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No.

daily style: http://www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/dailystyle/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, shoes, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Daisy: http://daisy1.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand clothing, accessories, shoes. Some new accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Emy's Shop: http://www.e-wonderfulworld.com
Webshop: Yes. http://www.e-wonderfulworld.com/emysshop/shop.html
Type: Secondhand Clothing.
Overseas Shipping: No.

Encachette: http://www.encachette.jp/
Webshop: No
Type: Clothing and Accessories

Excentrique: http://www.excentrique.biz/
Webshop: http://excentrique.shop7.makeshop.jp/shopbrand/006/O/
Type: Clothing and Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No, carrried by Maruione.

Fairy Wish: http://fairy-wish.com/
Webshop: http://fairy-wish.shop-pro.jp/
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Furniture.
Overseas Shipping: No

Flower?: http://www.karen.homedns.org/
Webshop: Mail-Order
Type: Undergarments
Overseas Shipping: No

fog linen work: http://www.foglinenwork.com/
Webshop: http://www.foglinenwork.com/shopping_en.php
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Sewing Notions, Fabric
Overseas Shipping: Yes, e-mail only.

Free Walk: http://www.freewalk-e.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Fabric, buttons and patterns.
Overseas Shipping: No

Grand Bazaar Lolita: http://www.grandbazaar.jp/lolita/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand lolita clothing, shoes, accessories. Lots of Jane Marple.
Overseas Shipping: No

Green Field: http://green-f.ocnk.net/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No.

Happy Cat: http://fish.miracle.ne.jp/happycat/main.html
Webshop: E-mail.
Type: Secondhand clothing and accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No
Note: The layout is retina searing.Scroll down to bottom to find catalog.

Jane Marple: http://www.janemarple-stmm.co.jp/
Webshop: No
Type: Clothing, Shoes, Accessories

Jimu: http://www.jimunet.jp/
Webshop: http://www.rakuten.co.jp/jimu/
Type: Secondhand designer and Gothic & Lolita clothing
Overseas Shipping: Yes, by e-mail.

K's Doll Club: http://www.ksdollclub.com/sample/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand clothing and accessories.
Overseas shipping: No.

La Luce:http://la-luce.ocnk.net/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Aprons
Overseas Shipping: No

Linen Work Shop: http://linenwork.shop-pro.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Little Trunk: http://www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/little-trunk/
Webshop: http://www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/little-trunk/ap/
Type: Sells used clothing, accessories, shoes
Overseas Shipping: No

Lois CRAYON: http://www.lois.co.jp/
Webshop: No
Type: Clothing

Lovely Style: http://www.lovely-style.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing Accessories, Fabric, Sewing Notions
Overseas Shipping: No

Marchen Melancholic Romance: http://www.otomeya.net/
Webshop: http://otomeya.ocnk.net
Type: Carries Seraphim and various accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No.

Merry Wood: http://merry-wood.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Furniture.
Overseas Shipping: No.

mico sabon: http://store.shopping.yahoo.co.jp/mico-sabon/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing and some accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No.

milco tiger: http://www3.plala.or.jp/milcotiger/
Webshop: http://milcotiger.shop-pro.jp/
Type: Clothing and accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Mint: http://mint-jp.net/
Webshop: E-mail.
Type: Secondhand clothing, shoes, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Milla Fourtuna: http://homepage2.nifty.com/Plan-Plan/milla/milla-top.htm
Webshop: By e-mail
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Moon Afternoon: http://meikyu.at.infoseek.co.jp/index2.htm
Webshop: Appears to be e-mail based
Type: Clothing
Overseas Shipping: No

mwymgc: http://mwymgc.shop-pro.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Knit and crochet accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No.

nesessaire:http://www.nesessaire.com/
Webshop: Yes.
Type: Clothing and accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

peach and Plum: http://peach-and-plum.shop-pro.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories, Sewing Notions and Trims
Overseas Shipping: No

Pink House: http://www.gedix.co.jp/
-Ingeborg
-Karl Helmut
-PH Blue
Webshop: http://gedix-webshop.jp/
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Puppy Flower: http://puppy-flower.com/
Webshop: By e-mail.
Type: Clothing, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Real Handmade: http://www.real-handmade.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Recycle Shop Wonder Market: http://www2u.biglobe.ne.jp/~wonder_p/index.htm
Webshop: e-Mail based.
Type: Secondhand clothing.
Overseas shipping: No.

Revive: http://www.reviveno1.co.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand clothing, shoes, accessories
Overseas Shipping: No.

Scrumpcious: http://www.scrumpcious.net/
Webshop: http://www.scrumpcious.net/irma/index.htm
Type: Vintage clothing, shoes, accessories and sewing notions.
Overseas Shipping: No.

Sea-Na: http://sea-na.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Knit accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Select Shop Dolly: http://www.d0ris.com/
Webshop: http://doris.shop-pro.jp/
Type: Select shop, carries Fairy Wish, Moon Afternoon, Seraphim, and Sincerely.
Overseas Shipping: No

Seraphim: http://www.k-seraphim.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories
Overseas Shipping: ??? (stupid flash)

Sincerely: http://sincerely.babyblue.jp/
Webshop: http://sincerely111.cart.fc2.com/
Type: Clothing, Some Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

SM2: http://www.sm2.co.jp/home.html
Webshop: http://www.canshop.jp/sm2/
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Shoes
Overseas Shipping: No

The Snow Drop: http://thesnowdrop.vivian.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: no

Springdays: http://www.rakuten.ne.jp/gold/springdays/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Shoes
Overseas Shipping: Yes, Paypal only.

Strawberry Cotton: http://www.strawberry-cotton.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Fabric, Notions, patterns, clothing and accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Style: http://www.handmade-style.jp/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Sewing Notions
Overseas Shipping: Yes

Sumafe: http://www.geocities.jp/sumafe7/
Webshop: Yes, by e-mail.
Type: Second-hand clothing, accessories, shoes.
Overseas Shipping: No.

Sucre: http://shop-sucre.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, shoes, accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Syrup: http://www.felissimo.co.jp/syrup/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Shoes
Overseas Shipping: No

Tartan Check: http://tartancheck.ocnk.net/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand clothing, shoes, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: No

Tomo Free: http://tomofree.hp.infoseek.co.jp/
Webshop: E-mail
Type: Type: Secondhand clothing, shoes, accessories, catalogs.
Overseas Shipping: No

Vianne: http://vianne.fakefur.jp/in.htm
Webshop: http://vianne.shop-pro.jp/
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Vlas Blomme: http://www.a-j-p.co.jp/
Webshop: http://ajp.shop-pro.jp/
Type: Clothing Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

Wonder Rocket: http://www.wonderrocket.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Shoes Accessories
Overseas Shipping: No

りとるべあー: http://www.tcn.ne.jp/~will500/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Secondhand clothing.
Overseas Shipping: No

Western Shops


A Kattywampus Tale: http://akattywampustale.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Accessoire: http://accessoire.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Amelia's Aprons:http://www.ameliasaprons.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Aprons
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Anthropologie: http://www.anthropologie.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, Accessories, Shoes.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Aprodite888: http://aphrodite888.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: U.S.A.

Barjavel Design Studio: http://www.barjaveldesign.com/
Webshop: E-mail
Type: Fabric and Patterns
Overseas Shipping: Unknown
Location: U.S.A.

Birkenstock: http://www.birkenstock.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Shoes
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: Germany

Bloomers4U: http://www.bloomers4u.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Undergarments
Overseas Shipping: Call first.
Location: U.S.A.

Calico Vintage: http://calicovintage.com/
Webshops: Yes. Also Ebay and etsy.
http://stores.shop.ebay.com/Calico-Vintage__W0QQ_armrsZ1
http://calicovintage.etsy.com
Type: Vintage shop that specializes in Gunne Sax.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Cattle Kate: http://www.cattlekate.com/
Webshop: Yes.
Type: Women's historic western wear and accessories.
Overseas Shipping: ???
Location: U.S.A.

DAINTYCROCHETBYALY:http://DAINTYCROCHETBYALY.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Crochet accessories.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Faerie Wear: http://www.faeriewear.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Hair Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Folkwear: http://www.folkwear.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Patterns
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Greatful Threads: http://www.gratefulthreads.net/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Helen Kaminski: http://www.helenkaminski.com/
Webshop: No
Type: Straw Hats and bags.
Location: Australia.

japonicas: http://japonicas.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: Singapore

Jennie's Heirlooms: http://jenniesheirlooms.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Lace, Clothing and Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: Australia

Jo Pott Mercer: http://www.jopott.com/
Webshop: http://www.jopott.com/clothing_collection.htm
Type: Clothing
Location: U.K.

la la laurie!: http://lalalaurie.etsy.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Lili Swan: http://liliswan.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A

Marta Weaver Jewelery: http://www.martaweaverjewelry.com/
Webshop: http://MartaWeaverJewelry.etsy.com
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A

Mykonos: http://mykonos.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories and vintage craft supplies.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: Hong Kong

Nataya: http://www.nataya.com/
Webshop: No
Type: Edwardian inspired clothing.
Location: U.S.A.

The Old Lace and Linen Shop: http://www.antiquelinen.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Antique lace, linen's and clothing.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Opulent Oddities: http://opulentoddities.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Jewelery
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Poetica: http://poetica.etsy.com
Type: Acessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Recollections: http://www.recollections.biz/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Victorian and Edwardian inspired women's clothing.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: U.S.A.

Renaissance Art: http://www.renaissance-art.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Leather journals and bags.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: U.S.A.

Rusty Zipper: http://www.rustyzipper.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Vintage clothing, shoes, accessories.
Overseas Shipping: Yes.
Location: U.S.A.
Note: This is hardly the only vintage shop that carries prairie/hippie dresses; it's just the only one that divides them into their own categories that I've found.

Sarah Clemens Clothing http://sarahclemensclothing.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

The Scarlet Thread: http://taylorsscarletthread.com/
Type: Clothing & Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes; please e-mail.
Located: U.S.A.

Sense and Sensibly: http://www.sensibility.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Dress Patterns
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: U.S.A.

Shabby Fabrics: http://www.shabbyfabrics.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Fabric
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: U.S.A

Skywatcher Victorian Boutique: http://skywatcher1121.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: U.S.A

Three Wishes Studio: http://threewishesstudio.etsy.com
Webshop: Yes
Type: Accessories
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: U.S.A.

Touch of Europe: http://www.touchofeurope.net/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Antique linens and clothes.
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Located: U.S.A.

trippen: http://www.trippen.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Shoes
Overseas Shipping: Yes
Location: Germany

Victorian Trading Co.:http://www.victoriantradingco.com/
Webshop: Yes
Type: Clothing, accessories, and collectibles.
Overseas Shipping: No, just U.S.A. and Canada. Certain items do not shipping outside Continental U.S.A.
Located: U.S.A.
Note: Prices range from "less-than-brand" to "holy-crap-that's-a-big-number"


LOOKING FOR:
Garland (ガーランド)
ストリートオルガン (Street Organ)
otto
A.O. Atsuki Onishi (アツキオオニシ)
Nature Trail
Ketty
田園詩 (Pastoral)
Tags: fairy wish, kaneko isao, natural-kei, pinkhouse, seraphim, wonderful world
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 14 comments